I had a trial, but it’s been cancelled. How can I get it back / what can I do?

When the system knows or realizes a user has had a trial before, their account gets flagged. The trial then gets cancelled and instead of offering another trial, our system offers this user a plan instead. To get around this, you can purchase a plan with us. If you don’t want to spend the money, you can opt for our Basic plan, which is free, however you won’t have the same level of access to features and tools as you would with a paid plan.

首頁 股票篩選器 外匯篩選器 加密貨幣篩選器 全球財經日曆 如何運作 圖表功能 價格 推薦朋友 網站規則 幫助中心 網站 & 經紀商解決方案 小工具 圖表解決方案 輕量圖表庫 部落格 & 新聞 推特
概覽 個人資料設定 賬戶和賬單 推薦朋友 代幣 我的客服工單 幫助中心 發表的想法 粉絲 正在關注 私人訊息 在線聊天 登出